Performance Dates

Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00PM
Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson Rocky Top Concert Series Sprakers, NY $25 rockytopconcert.weebly.com
Sat Mar 30, 2019
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson Tompkins Corners Cultural Center Putnam Valley, NY $25, $20 tompkinscorners.org
Sun Mar 31, 2019
6:30PM
Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson East Rock Concert Series New Haven, CT $20 mactivity.com
Sat Apr 6, 2019
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin The Lizzie Rose Music Room Tuckerton, NJ $28 lizzierosemusic.com
Sun Apr 7, 2019
2:45 PM
Jim Kweskin Brooklyn Folk Festival
Main Stage
Brooklyn, NY $Varies brooklynfolkfest.com
Sat Jun 1, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Nantucket Atheneum Nantucket, MA $TBA www.nantucketatheneum.org
Tue Jun 4, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Martha's Vineyard Museum Vineyard Haven, MA $TBA www.mvmuseum.org
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur Colony Cafe Woodstock, NY $TBA www.colonywoodstock.com
Sat Jul 6, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur Guthrie Center Great Barrington, MA $TBA guthriecenter.org/troubadour-series/
Sun Jul 7, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY $TBA caffelena.org
Jul 11-14, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Winnipeg Folk Festival Winnipeg, MB $Varies winnipegfolkfestival.ca
Fri Jul 26, 2019
7:00PM
Jim Kweskin & Suzy Thompson Bellingham YWCA Ballroom
1026 N. Forest St, Bellingham, WA
Bellingham, WA $TBA, purchase at door  
Sat Jul 27, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Suzy Thompson Wurlitzer Manor House Concert Gig Harbor, WA $TBA wurlitzermanor.com
Jul 28 - Aug 4, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Port Townsend Centrum Blues Week Music Festival Port Townsend, WA $Varies centrum.org/port-townsend-acoustic-blues-festival-performances
Sat Aug 10, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Club Passim Cambridge, MA Members $30, Door $32 www.passim.org
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin Jug Band Jubilee Louisville, KY $FREE www.jugbandjubilee.com
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod The Center for the Arts Grass Valley, CA $TBA thecenterforthearts.org
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin, Geoff Muldaur and Suzy Thompson The Berkeley Old Time Music Festival Convention Berkeley, CA $Varies berkeleyoldtimemusic.org
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod Michael's on Main Soquel, CA $TBA www.michaelsonmainmusic.com
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod Occidental Centar Occidental, CA $TBA occidentalcenterforthearts.org
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
7:30PM
Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod Portland Folk Society Portland, OR $21 adv, $25 door, + PFS member & minor pricing portlandfolkmusic.org
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Time TBA
Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod Royal Room Seattle, WA $TBA theroyalroomseattle.com
Nov 1-4, 2019
Music Camp
Jim Kweskin Walker Creek Music Camp Marin County, CA $varies walkercreekmusiccamp.org
Note: This is a music camp, not a concert; to attend Jim's workshop, sign up for camp here!
List of previous performances.

Get announcements & updates in your inbox via the Jim Kweskin email list!



Now booking concert and festival appearances for:

- Jim Kweskin -
as a solo artist or with a band

- Jim Kweskin & Geoff Muldaur -

- Jim Kweskin & Happy Traum -

- Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod -

- Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson -

- Jim Kweskin & Suzy Thompson -

- Jim Kweskin & The Crockett Sisters Band -


Booking: Steve Fugett, Road Warrior Agency, roadwarrioragency@gmail.com, 615-852-5508


© Jim Kweskin 2012-2016